Themes

Every year I hold a bit of a theme, that it’s going to be the best year yet. Since every year I am changing more into the person I believe I am meant to be, I decided to change how I view this year’s theme. My name makes it a little easier.

 

2016: The year of; Refresh. Reenergize. Refocus. Renee.

 

Yes, I am taking this year seriously to find what I lost. The year to let go of things beyond me but most importantly the year I find what excites me and makes me passionate again.

 

Considering today I’ve already been to the gym, got my coffee fix in and powered up with a smoothie also, then cooked breakfast? I think I’m off to a great start. (Picture/recipe of my delicious avocado dish coming up too!)

 

Happy New Year, now lets shake it up. ❤️

Leave a Reply

